Facebook Youtube

Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like further information about our community, please contact us directly by submitting the form below.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


The Heather Lake Board and Committee Leads are also listed below.  You can also use HLECommunication@gmail.com for contacting the HLE Board.  If for any reason you have difficulties receiving a response by using the contact form, please utilize the email address.


Position Name
President/Webmaster John Delia
Vice President Dan Stross
Treasurer Derrick Winke
Secretary Karri Johnson
Director Brian Geese
Director Tom Kimble
Director Jim Holody
Lake Committee Rob Voto
Traffic Committee Dan Stross 
Architectural Committee Chris Morgan
Architectural Committee Joe DeVito
Landscape Committee Sue Marcus
Park & Social Committee Terri Geese